Every employee in Flare has an associated status. Their status will denote whether they have access to the Flare platform, whether they have started or completed onboarding and whether they are still employed by your business.
An employee with the Terminating status is going to be ending their employment with your organisation at some point in the future. Their status will be changed to Terminated once their end date has been reached.
You can find your terminating employees by navigating to Organisation > Manage Employees and selecting Terminating employees from the Manage Employees drop-down.
An employee with the Terminated status has reached or surpassed their end date with your organisation. They no longer have access to their Flare account within your Flare platform.
You can find your terminating employees by navigating to Organisation > Manage Employees and selecting Terminated employees from the Manage Employees drop-down.
Note: You will not be able to search Terminated employees in Employees > Employee Details